Staff Directory

Faculty

  • Robert Lear

    robert_lear@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3631

  • Christine Mills

    christine_mills@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3655

  • Codey Mire
    codey_mire@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3675 and 3676

  • Walter Pickney

    joseph_pickney@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3669

  • Hillary Pierce
    hillary_pierce@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3665

  • Tyler Pierce

    justin_pierce@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3673

  • Chad Pourciau

    chad_pourciau@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3673 and 3677

  • Christina Riley

    christina_riley@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3622

  • Laurie Simon

    laurie_simon@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3678 and 3662

  • Jandy Tyl

    jandy_tyl@saintmartinschools.org
    ext. 3653

Special Services